new events
facebook icon
twitter icon
youtube icon
instagram icon
soundcloud icon
google plus icon
Welcome Guest  |  Register  |  Sign in

  • tslide002
  • tslide002
  • tslide002


Governors 2020-2021

Mr John Ingram (Chair of Governors)

Kent College, Old Church Road, Tunbridge Wells, Pembury, Kent, TN2 4AX

Mrs Jane Stevens (Vice Chair)
Mrs Sharon Burvill
Mrs Jane Day
Mr David Emanuel
Mrs Paula Hills
Revd David Hinchliffe
Mrs Sue Jugnarain
Mr Ian Leroni (Chair Finance)
Dr Margaret Matthews
Mr Ian Pattenden   
Mr David Robins MA (Chair Education)
Mr Eric Sneddon
Mr John Weston
Mr Jonathan Wood
Cookies help us deliver our services. By continuing to browse this website, you agree to our use of cookies. OK