new events
facebook icon
twitter icon
youtube icon
instagram icon
soundcloud icon
google plus icon
Welcome Guest  |  Register  |  Sign in

  • tslide002
  • tslide002
  • tslide002
  • tslide002
  • tslide002
  • tslide002
  • tslide002

School Staff List

 
To email a member of staff please use the following format: last name followed by the first initial of their first name @kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
 
KC Executive
Headmistress Ms J Lodrick BA Hons, MEd, PGCE headmistress@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Deputy Head  - Academic Mr J Mossman    BA Hons, MA, PGCE mossmanj@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Deputy Head - Pastoral Mrs J Tobin    BA Hons in Theology, PGCE tobinj@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Bursar Mrs A Jenkins BA Hons,  ICAEW bursary@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk  
Head of the Prep School Mr N Pears BEd (Hons) (Cantab) pearsn@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk  

 

Senior School Leadership Team

Head of Sixth Form Mr M Wilson    BA Hons, PGCE

wilsonm@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk

Head of Middle School
 (Years 10 and 11)
Mrs W Youngmin   youngminw@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Head of Lower School
 (Years 7 to 9)
Mrs L Hallam BA Hons, PGCE hallaml@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk

 

Subject Groupings
Performance & Creative Arts
Head of Productions Mrs G Cable BA Hons, QTS cableg@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk  
Head of Art Mr A Dixon BA Hons, PGCE dixona@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Head of Drama Mr N Ashton BA Hons, PGCE ashtonn@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Head of Food Technology & Leiths Ms C Lusher BA Hons, QTS

lusherc@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk  

Director of Music Mr M Kent-Davies BMus Hons, PGCE kentm@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Head of Textiles Technology Mrs C Smith      smithc@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk  
Director of Sport and Wellbeing Mrs G Hughes PGCE, GTS Cert, BSc Hon Southampton lucyg@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Head of Senior School PE Mrs N Denton   dentonn@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk

 

Humanities

Head of Humanities Mr D Lee MSc Hons, BSc Hons QTS leed@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Head of Economics & Business Studies Ms T Karalius BA Hons, PGCE karaliusT@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Head of Geography Mrs M Hambleton BA Hons, PGCE hambletonm@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Joint Head of History Mrs E Thacker   thackere@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Joint Head of History Mrs N Worsfold   worsfoldn@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Head of Psychology Mr D Lee MSc Hons, BSc Hons QTS leed@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Head of Religious Studies Mrs B Mitchell   mitchellb@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Head of ICT Miss C Mortlock Foundations degree of Arts, Business Management mortlockc@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Teacher in charge of Politics  Mr N Trainor    trainorn@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk

 

Linguistics

Head of English Miss A Church BA Hons PGCE churcha@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Joint Head of Film Studies Mrs J Dooley BA Hons, MA, PGCE dooleyj@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Joint Head of Film Studies Mr K Hoffman Dip Speech and Drama, PGCE hoffmank@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Joint Head of Modern Languages & Head of Spanish Mrs A Nieto BA Hons, PGCE nietoa@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Joint Head of Modern Languages & Head of French Mrs W Youngmin   youngminw@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Head of German  Mrs K Pater      paterk@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Head of Classics  Miss E Hayes   hayese@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk

 

Mathematics & Sciences

Head of Science Mrs D Hopper BSc Hons, QTS hopperd@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Head of Biology Mrs D Hopper BSc Hons, QTS hopperd@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Head of Chemistry Mrs K Saunders MRSC, CChem saundersk@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Head of Physics Mrs A Quigley MA, MA PGCE quigleya@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Head of Mathematics  Mrs J Smith    smithj@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk

 

Learning and Life Skills

Head of Learning and Life Skills Mrs S Waller BA Hons, MCLIP wallers@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Gifted and Talented Co-ordinator  Mr D Lee MSc Hons, BSc Hons QTS leed@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Head of Enhanced Learning and SENCo (Whole School). Mrs H Levett BA Hons, MA, M.Ed OU, PGCDIP SEND levetth@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Librarian Mrs S Waller BA Hons, MCLIP wallers@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
English as an Additional Language (EAL) Mr P Talbot BA Hons talbotp@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Dyslexia Specialist Mrs R Havard BA/BSc Hons, DipSpLD havardr@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Head of Outdoor Education & Duke of Edinburgh Award Scheme Co-ordinator. PSHE & Citizenship Co-ordinator Mrs C Davidson BA Hons, QTS & AEB Dip davidsonc@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk

 

Boarding Staff

Housemistress
(James and Osborn)
Mrs G Cable BA Hons, QTS cableg@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Housemistress
(Hawkwell and Hargreaves)
Miss S Fuller   fullers@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk

 

School Support Staff

Chaplain Rev J Todd   chaplain@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Catering Manager Mrs S Allen   catering@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk 
Estates Bursar Miss V Carter   caterv@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk 
Site Manager Mr A Beard   bearda@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
School Nurse Mrs J Devine RGN devinej@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk

 

Cookies help us deliver our services. By continuing to browse this website, you agree to our use of cookies. OK