new events
facebook icon
twitter icon
youtube icon
instagram icon
soundcloud icon
google plus icon
Welcome Guest  |  Register  |  Sign in

  • tslide002
  • tslide002
  • tslide002

Term Dates for the Academic Year

 

Click here to download our Term Dates leaflet for the Academic Year 2018-19

Autumn Term 2018

Date and Time Event
Monday 3rd, Tuesday 4th and Wednesday 5th September Staff training days
Wednesday 5th September, 4.00pm to 6.00pm 

Boarders return 

Year 7 and Lower Sixth induction

Thursday 6th September Term starts
Monday 22nd October to Friday 2nd November Half term holiday
Sunday 4th November, 4.00pm to 6.00pm Boarders return
Friday 14th December, half day  Last day of term
Saturday 15th December to Sunday 6th January  Christmas holiday

 

Spring Term 2019 

Date and Time Event 
Sunday 6th January, 4.00pm to 6.00pm Boarders return
Monday 7th January Term starts 
Tuesday 8th January Staff training twilight
Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February Half term holiday
Sunday 24th February, 4.00pm to 6.00pm Boarders return
Friday 5th April Last day of term
Saturday 6th April to Monday 22nd April Easter holiday

 

Summer Term 2019

Date and Time Event 
Tuesday 23rd April Staff training day
Tuesday 23rd April, 4.00pm to 6.00pm Boarders return
Wednesday 24th April Start of term
Monday 6th May May Day bank holiday
Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May Half term holiday
Sunday 2nd June, 4.00pm to 6.00pm Boarders return
Saturday 29th June Sports Day
Friday 5th July 

Last day of term and Speech Day

 

Provisional Autumn Term 2019 

Date and Time Event 
Monday 2, Tuesday 3 and Wednesday 4 September Staff training days
Thursday 5 September Term Starts
Saturday 21 September and Sunday 22 September 2019                     Exeat
Saturday 19 October to Sunday 3 November 2019                               Half Term (two weeks)
Saturday 23 November and Sunday 24 November Exeat
Friday 13 December End of Term

 

Cookies help us deliver our services. By continuing to browse this website, you agree to our use of cookies. OK