new events
facebook icon
twitter icon
youtube icon
instagram icon
soundcloud icon
google plus icon
Welcome Guest  |  Register  |  Sign in

  • tslide002
  • tslide002
  • tslide002

Term Dates for the Academic Year

 

Click here to download our provisional Term Dates leaflet for the Academic Year 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Time Event 
Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September Staff training days
Monday 7th September, 4-6pm Boarders' return
Monday 7th September (Year 7 and L6 Pupils) Tuesday 8th September (rest of school) Term Starts
Friday 16th October, 4.15pm, to Sunday 1st November Half Term
Sunday 1st November, 4-6pm Boarders' return
Monday 2nd November, 8.30am, to Friday 11th December, 12.30pm Second half of term starts 
Friday 11th December, 12.30pm

End of Term

 

Spring Term 2021

Time Event 
Monday 4th January Staff training day
Monday 4th January, 4-6pm Boarders' return
Tuesday 5th January, 8.30am Term Starts
Friday 12th February, 4.15pm, to Sunday 21st February Half Term
Sunday 21st February, 4-6pm Boarders' return
Monday 22nd February, 8.30am Second half of term starts
Wednesday 31st March, 4.15pm

End of Term

 

Summer Term 2021

Time Event 
Monday 19th April Staff training day
Monday 19th April, 4-6pm Boarders' return
Tuesday 20th April, 8.30am Term Starts
Friday 28th May, 4.15pm, to Sunday 6th June Half Term
Sunday 6th June, 4-6pm Boarders' return
Monday 7th June, 8.30am Second half of term starts

Thursday 8th July for Prep School - End of the day

Friday 9th July for Senior School - 12.30pm

End of Term

 

 

 

Cookies help us deliver our services. By continuing to browse this website, you agree to our use of cookies. OK